Please click here to read OSCR’s COVID-19 Guidance for Charities

OSCR's festive season opening hours 2020

01 Dec 2020

This upcoming festive season, our office will be open to the public during the following hours:

Monday 21 December : 8:30am to 4:30pm

Tuesday 22 December : 8:30am to 4.30pm

Wednesday 23 December : CLOSED

Thursday 24 December : CLOSED

Friday 25 December : CLOSED

Monday 28 December : CLOSED

Tuesday 29 December : CLOSED

Wednesday 30 December : CLOSED

Thursday 31 December : CLOSED

Friday 01 January : CLOSED

Monday 04 January : CLOSED

Tuesday 05 January : 8:30am to 4.30pm

Whilst we are closed, staff will not be available to answer your queries. If you would like to speak to someone, please make sure to contact us before we close on the 22nd December.

Remember, you can always find information online by visiting www.oscr.org.uk and our charity FAQs contain the answers to the most common queries. OSCR online is also available throughout this time for submitting your annual information to us.

The Board and staff at OSCR would like to extend the greetings of the festive season to you all and thank everyone who helps contribute to the vision of charities you can trust and that provide public benefit.

Press queries - any press queries during this time should be sent directly to judith.hayhow@oscr.org.uk. Please do not send general queries to these inboxes. Press query responses may be delayed due to the availability of OSCR staff during the closure.